Beautymedicine.ru

A Free Template from Joomlashack

Грудь

Тело

Лицо

Кожа

Главная Фотоэпиляция Отзывы

Фотоэпиляция: отзывы реальных людей

 Интернет пестрит рекламой самых разных косметологических процедур, которые, как обещают косметологи, раз и навсегда избавят вас от всех ваших проблем. Реальные отзывы о эффекте и результате после той или иной процедуры, вам никогда не найти на сайтах клиник и косметологических салонов.

 Ниже вы найдете реальные, негативные и позитивные отзывы после проведения процедуры фотоэпиляции:

Sabisha, 27 лет, г. Санкт-Петербург
я сделала в общей сложности процедур 8 или 9. Эффект есть однозначно, на верхней части бикини, той, что ниже пупка ничего не растет вообще, на внутренней поверхности бедра эффект чуть хуже, но тоже несомненно есть. Полностью все я не удаляла. оставила полосочку, врач отказалась делать фото там, это убираю воском.

Ирочка, 22 года, г. Тула
Вчера первый раз сходила на фото эпиляцию зоны бикини. Мне было очень больно! Зона бикини еще ничего, а вот зона глубокого.. Я выдержала только две вспышки и отказалась, а на месте этих двух вспышек ужасные ожоги, только волдыря не хватает. Было такое ощущение, что приложили утюг, а потом еще огонь пустили. В общем, то ли у мастера руки не из того места, то ли у меня кожа такая особенная. Но хочу сказать , что в тех местах, где нет ожога есть очень хороший эффект. Так что пойду опять, но глубокую зону трогать не буду.

Лиля, 29 лет, г. Москва
Процедура в принципе мне, понравилась хоть и сделала пока только один раз: глубокое бикини + подмышки. Прошло около 3 недель. Подмышки начали без обезболивания и еле вытерпела, бикини намазали эмлой, но больно было все равно. Лучше, конечно, ставить мощность посильней, но я больше терпеть не могла, но и ожога потом не было тоже.
С подмышек ушло примерно 50 %, волос. Бикини - ситуация местами лучше (80 % ушло на лобке), местами хуже, почти все осталось на пол. губах. Правда не знаю насколько пропавшие волосы ушли навсегда. Сейчас-то они отвалились, но может потом отрастут.
Решила продолжать эксперимент, но уже хочу попробовать другой аппарат,- с охлаждением.

Ксюша, 20 лет, г. Томск
электроэпиляцию подмышек мастер мне делать отказалась, сославшись на потовые железы и риск воспаления. Сказала может помочь фотоэпиляция, отзывы о ней имеются мол положительные. Делала раз 6, с интервалом в пару месяцев. Волос почти нет, так... пара-тройка волосинок, но почему то в подмышках они у меня изначально какие-то хиленькие были

Аничка, 33 года, Подмосковье
У меня после фото эпиляции на верхней части лобка растут 3 волосинки. Та часть, что пониже взялась хуже, но разница между глубоким (там я не делала вообще) и неглубоким бикини очень явственна. На подмышках тоже по три волосинки растут.

Марина, 24 года, г. Домодедово
Делала фотоэпил., но что-то результате практически нет, с учетом тех денег которые я "отвалила" за эти процедуры...ч\з год все выросло как будто так всегда и было.)))

Студентка, 19 лет, г. Спб
я сделала фото пока 2 раза. Ноги хорошо уходят, а бикини не очень, хотя по идее должно лучше, так как там волос черный и жесткий. Ноги процентов 70 навскидку, бикини не так, в лучшем случае половину волос, даже меньше наверно. Что радует больше всего - сейчас я могу даже побрить волосы, и они потом долго не растут!

Kissama, 28 лет, г. Москва
Я очень долго пыталась избавиться от своих волосиков под мышками с помощью фото... но, все без результата... вот моя история.
Я ходила в общей сложности на эту эпиляцию 5 сеансов. Мои отзывы о процедуре не самые лестные, с первого раза эффект меня приятно удивил, волосы поредели стали расти медленнее(не как раньше после бритья из одной дырочки по 3-шт. лезло и уже брить чуть ли не через день приходилось). Сеанс за сеансом я ходила в надежде на то, что вот-вот их будет становиться все меньше и меньше... НО к моему огромному и пренеприятнейшему удивлению они исчезать и редеть просто перестали(. Брить я конечно стала их редко, но, они просто остановились...
Тратить деньги на это я просто посчитала бессмысленным и больше не пошла на 6 сеанс, записалась на электро, но честно говоря побоялась идти на нее, и пожалела деньги подумав что и эта эпиляция станет такой же бессмысленной...
Девушка которая мне делала фото, сказала сразу, что сначала они поредеют и расти медленнее будут, и потом придется перейти на электро чтобы удалить их вообще...

Видео отзывы:

 

 

 

Читайте также:

> Фотоэпиляция лица: описание процедуры 
> Электроэпиляция: отзывы 
> Лазерная эпиляция: отзывы
 

Комментарии  

 
0 #219 Williemae 15.10.2017 01:30
I have noticed you don't monetize your blog, don't waste your traffic, you
can earn additional cash every month because you've got high quality content.
If you want to know how to make extra $$$, search for:
Mrdalekjd methods for $$$

my web blog: FirstSiobhan: https://11Stephen.blogspot.co.uk
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #218 Derek 14.10.2017 09:13
I see you don't monetize your site, don't waste your traffic,
you can earn additional bucks every month because you've got high quality content.
If you want to know how to make extra bucks,
search for: Mrdalekjd methods for $$$

Also visit my site - FirstCharolette : https://09Buford.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #217 Claire 07.10.2017 18:03
I see you don't monetize your website, don't waste your traffic, you can earn extra cash every month because
you've got high quality content. If you want to know how to make
extra $$$, search for: Mrdalekjd methods for $$$

my blog FirstDaisy: https://10Trudi.blogspot.se
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #216 Magdalena 04.10.2017 14:06
Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really know what
you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally
visit my website =). We could have a hyperlink trade arrangement among us

Feel free to surf to my web-site - Http://expertdecoders.com: http://thelilyofthevalleys.com/world/consider-advertising-and-marketing-with-fb-read-through-this/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #215 Daniella 08.09.2017 14:20
I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this website is genuinely fastidious.


My blog post; write my essay: http://www.nzchina.co.nz/home.php?mod=space&uid=126694&do=profile&from=space
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #214 Marsha 07.09.2017 09:45
I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it
yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it
is rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.


My site ... bypass
captcha: http://mrtackle.com/smf/index.php?action=profile;u=4268
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #213 Otilia 05.09.2017 02:53
http://slotsmegacasino.com/ - casino games
slot games
free casino games: http://slotsmegacasino.com/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #212 Chante 02.09.2017 08:34
http://fastnowinsurance.org/ - cheap car insurance quotes
cheap insurance for cars
auto insurance quotes: http://fastnowinsurance.org/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #211 Travis 01.09.2017 06:57
http://gettodayinsurance.org/ - cheap car insurance
quotes
cheap auto insurance
cheapest car insurance: http://gettodayinsurance.org/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #210 Rubin 29.08.2017 14:01
http://cford.tnu.edu.vn/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=972563 - auto insurance quotes
cheap auto insurance online
car insurance quotes: http://cford.tnu.edu.vn/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=972563
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #209 Lilla 27.08.2017 12:32
http://fastnowinsurance.org/ - cheapest car insurance
cheap auto insurance
auto insurance quotes: http://fastnowinsurance.org/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #208 Stephen 25.08.2017 17:07
http://cashlucrative.org/ - payday loan
loans online
payday loans: http://cashlucrative.org/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #207 Elida 19.08.2017 22:47
I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my
own weblog and was curious what all is required to get set up?
I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
I'm not very internet smart so I'm not 100% positive.
Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
Many thanks

Also visit my weblog; captcher: http://Captchacoder.com/2017/07/23/best-ideas-for-marketing-your-business-on-line-now/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #206 Joesph 19.08.2017 00:41
I simply couldn't depart your website before suggesting that
I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person provide on your visitors?
Is going to be back incessantly to investigate cross-check new posts

Also visit my page ... online
captcha solver: http://Captchacoder.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #205 Brittany 18.08.2017 10:46
Wow, that's what I was seeking for, what a data!
existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web page.


My weblog captcha solver c -: http://captchacoder.comHugo# -
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #204 Patsy 16.08.2017 13:54
I see you don't monetize your blog, don't waste your traffic, you
can earn additional bucks every month because you've got high quality content.

If you want to know what is the best adsense alternative, type in google:
adsense alternative Mertiso's tips

my homepage 86Shelley: https://iamJosefa.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #203 Carissa 13.08.2017 15:59
I see you don't monetize your site, don't waste your traffic, you
can earn extra cash every month because you've got hi quality content.
If you want to know what is the best adsense alternative, search in google:
adsense alternative Mertiso's tips

My homepage - 86Kristan: https://iamWilford.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #202 Bernadine 13.08.2017 07:14
I see you don't monetize your website, don't waste your traffic, you can earn extra cash every month because you've got
high quality content. If you want to know what is
the best adsense alternative, type in google: adsense alternative Mertiso's
tips

Here is my web page 86Samara: https://iamDebora22.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #201 Karolyn 10.08.2017 15:45
This is the right web site for anyone who wants to understand this topic.
You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would
want to…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that has been written about for ages.
Great stuff, just excellent!

Feel free to visit my web site; http://www.expertdecoders.com: http://xingshilaw.cn/xingshi/member.asp?action=view&memName=JoyMcSharry1903098
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #200 Elaine 10.08.2017 13:40
Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this
weblog and I'm impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last phase :
) I handle such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a very lengthy time.
Thank you and good luck.

Here is my web-site: fastest captcha solving Service (Candace: http://www.ahanbartar.ir/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=289938)
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #199 Carley 10.08.2017 02:28
This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger.
I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post.
Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!


Stop by my web page - captcha solver service: http://at-prospect.pl/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=4391
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #198 Annabelle 09.08.2017 02:38
This article is in fact a nice one it assists
new the web users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.



My blog post ... http://www.humancoder.com/: http://7upvision.38cache.vkehu.com/member.asp?action=view&memName=SangMenendez702
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #197 Francisca 09.08.2017 00:22
Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic however ,
I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading
links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and
I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
If you happen to be interested feel free to send me an email.

I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!


Feel free to visit my blog :: cheapest captcha solver, Maude: http://swtinyhouse.com/groups/take-search-engine-optimization-to-another-level-using-this-type-of-great-manual/,
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #196 Sharron 08.08.2017 12:09
cheap auto insurance online
[url="https://7auto24insuranc e.org/"]cheap auto insurance online
cheapest auto insurance
best auto
insurance: https://7auto24insuranc e.org/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #195 Sheila 08.08.2017 01:26
What's up, every time i used to check website posts here early in the break of day, since i like to gain knowledge of more and more.



Look at my website Fastest captcha bypass: http://www.imperialplaza.vn/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=449743
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #194 Sally 07.08.2017 23:25
I see you don't monetize your blog, don't waste your traffic, you can earn additional bucks every month because you've got high quality
content. If you want to know what is the best adsense alternative, search in google: adsense alternative Mertiso's tips

my web-site :: 86Irma: https://iamIrish22.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #193 Launa 07.08.2017 13:09
I see you don't monetize your blog, don't waste your traffic, you can earn additional bucks every month because you've
got hi quality content. If you want to know what is the best adsense alternative, type in google: adsense alternative Mertiso's tips

my web site :: 86Arlette: https://iamLupita.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #192 Anja 07.08.2017 07:25
We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.

Your website offered us with helpful info to work on. You have
performed a formidable process and our entire neighborhood
will be thankful to you.

Visit my site :: Fast captcha solver: http://bellubka.ru/user/LoreneKsy47/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #191 Bernadine 07.08.2017 05:09
It is really a nice and helpful piece of info. I'm glad that you just shared
this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
Thanks for sharing.

my web-site :: cheap captcha solver: http://www.teb.irasak.com/component/k2/itemlist/user/10608.html
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #190 Mabel 07.08.2017 01:32
Hello admin, i must say you have hi quality articles here.
Your page can go viral. You need initial traffic only. How to get it?

Search for; Mertiso's tips go viral

Take a look at my website - 94Lou: https://JasperBigg.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #189 Erika 06.08.2017 00:46
These are truly impressive ideas in regarding blogging.

You have touched some fastidious points here.
Any way keep up wrinting.

Take a look at my web-site - fastest captcha Solving service: http://toursdeguadeloupe.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/187093
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #188 Felica 02.08.2017 12:52
I see you don't monetize your site, don't waste your traffic,
you can earn additional cash every month because you've got hi quality content.
If you want to know what is the best adsense alternative, search
in google: adsense alternative Mertiso's tips

Here is my page - 86Angel: https://iamCecil.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #187 Vivien 30.07.2017 19:13
Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask.
Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring
a blog article or vice-versa? My website
discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and
I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If
you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email.

I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!


Feel free to surf to my blog ... 10 steps
to write an essay: http://argument-research-paper.top/10-steps-to-write-an-essay/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #186 Asa 30.07.2017 04:12
Hi blogger, i must say you have hi quality posts here.
Your page can go viral. You need initial traffic boost only.
How to get it? Search for: Mertiso's tips go viral

Here is my site :: 83Dominick: https://PasqualeBigg.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #185 Grover 29.07.2017 11:05
I see you don't monetize your page, don't waste your traffic, you can earn extra cash every month because you've got hi quality content.
If you want to know what is the best adsense alternative, search
in google: Mertiso's tips

Also visit my website 86Sadie: https://iamRosalina.blogspot.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #184 Agustin 13.07.2017 22:25
Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research
on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I
found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!


My website :: essaytwist.com/prices: https://essaytwist.com/prices
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #183 Hazel 11.07.2017 04:07
I have to get across my passion for your kind-heartedness supporting folks
that really want help on this one concern. Your personal dedication to
getting the message along has been pretty insightful and has frequently allowed folks much
like me to reach their endeavors. Your new important advice means much
a person like me and especially to my peers. Thanks a ton; from everyone of us.


my weblog https://essaylook.com: https://essaylook.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #182 Lilliana 05.07.2017 00:55
Hello guys! Who wants to chat with me? I have profile at hotbabescams.com, we
can chat, you can watch me live for free, my nickname is Anemonalove: http://hotbabescams.com , here is my pic:

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-u5pGYuGNsSo/WVixiO8RBUI/AAAAAAAAAFA/JWa2LHHFI2AkHParQa3fwwHhVijolmq8QCLcBGAs/s1600/hottest%2Bwebcam%2Bgirl%2B-%2BAnemonalove.jpg
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #181 Gregory 01.07.2017 19:10
This is a topic which is near to my heart...

Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?

my weblog; http://nakamenos.ph: http://nakamenos.ph
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #180 Salvador 28.06.2017 09:56
Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this web page
is truly good and the viewers are really sharing pleasant thoughts.


Feel free to visit my web site ... essay writing (https://lazyessayclub.com/: https://lazyessayclub.com/)
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #179 Mickey 21.06.2017 16:32
I see your blog needs some unique & fresh content.
Writing manually is time consuming, but there is solution for this hard task.
Just search for: Miftolo's tools rewriter

my page - QuyenWayjgjc: http://Faustino22.blogspot.de
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #178 Wanda 20.06.2017 06:36
I see your website needs some unique articles.
Writing manually is time consuming, but there is solution for this hard task.

Just search for - Miftolo's tools rewriter

Feel free to surf to my website :: VioletteMark: http://Dedra22.blogspot.se
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #177 Garfield 18.06.2017 14:22
Passion the site-- very user pleasant and lots to see!

Related Site: http://www.j2mih.com/mboard/msg/58140.html - try this web-site: http://fire-wrt.com/forums/member.php?u=4550-Scarlett76 - sneak a peek at
these guys: http://forum.sc-dns.ru/profile.php?id=475749 - [url=http://bloomlankaholid ays.com/?option=com_k2u=28044 - http://hrdicussions.com/member.php?u=1610-SueNegrete - http://www.laborlawtalk.com/member.php?u=443745 - http://ksxtxh.cirea.net.cn/discuz/home.php?mod=space boutique bio en ligne: http://www.spanforum.com/classified/viewtopic.php?t=21951
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #176 Domingo 18.06.2017 01:12
Befoгe we get the position, we need to provide
variouѕ requirementѕ, muѕt satisfy the qualifications required and underցo different assеssments prior to getting hired.
Instead of running only one ad run multiple ads and let the consumеr decide whicҺ іs better оne.
This essentially implies that it is possible to advertise market your prodᥙсts through ad posting at no
cost.

Here is my webpage; digital marketing: http://www.cldisplay.com/2017/03/23/seo-guide-beginners/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #175 Harry 17.06.2017 22:56
Many оften enjoy ad posting jobs as a result of freedom theү offer and the income level can becоme great.
The wonderful benefіts to those types of ad typing
jobs is basically that you havе a lot of freedom to work աhen you ԝant and also
you never worқ directⅼy withіn boѕs. The best tһing about this is basically that you just must fɑmiliarizᥱ үourself with
tҺe mechanicѕ of going about this - somethіng that you can confidently handle on your own after eаch day's
worth of exploring.

Here is my site: professional seo service: http://www.cldisplay.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #174 Cynthia 15.06.2017 15:55
Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

My weblog :: digital marketing company: http://www.alpegamedia.com
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #173 Nam 12.06.2017 21:20
Many often еnjoy ad pօsting jobѕ Ьecause of the freedom they give along with
thᥱ income level may become great. Instead of running only one ad run multiple аdѕ and allow the consumer decide which is better
ߋne. The executive seɑrch profession ranges in models frⲟm "Retained" search
to "Contingency" search.

Look into my blog; digital maгkеting: http://www.cldisplay.com/how-to-ad-posting/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #172 Wyatt 12.06.2017 09:02
I see your website needs some unique content. Writing
manually is time consuming, but there is solution for
this hard task. Just search for - Miftolo's tools
rewriter

Feel free to surf to my web site - EUQKieraomq: http://Heike22.blogg.se
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #171 Angeline 11.06.2017 23:04
If there's two issues thаt must be sold tօgether in line
with the behavior of սsers, they miɡht be automatically
presented together. If however, you miǥht
be tasking these with creating each of tɦe pages
and adding the information, the balance wilⅼ go up.
The main attraϲtion for Bing is ƅoost in revenue аs a
result of a heightened amount of queries.

Aⅼѕo visit my webloց; free
ad posting Los angeles: https://www.facebook.com/cldisplay
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 
 
0 #170 Zane 08.06.2017 23:37
It's not uncommоn for you to make $200 every day or over carrying this out
form of work. Instead of running just one single ad run multiple ads and allow the consumer deсide
that is better ⲟne. Tɦe executive seаrch profession rаnges in models
from "Retained" search to "Contingency" search.


Also visit my webpage: digital marketing: http://Www.Cldisplay.com/
Цитировать | Сообщить модератору
 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить